Hit Counter

Go to our News section for information on our AGM in Moose Jaw SK, April 27th-29th, 2018

Region 8 Party (Canada Night) at EASA Milwaukee

Sponsored By Lafert NA and your EASA Chapters

Save The Date

Link to AGM Hotel

Baker Instrument Calibration Info

Click here to go directly to the 2018 AGM Agenda

Click here for the AGM Registration

Click here for Table Top Registration and Advertising

Click here for Technical\Seminar Registrations

Click here to go directly to the 2017 Canmore AGM Minutes

Affiliate Membership

BC Apprentices Click here for important on the trade

 

[Under Construction]

EASA International

EASA International Convention Tampa FL June 25-27th 2017

Ontario Chapter

Alberta Trades

BC Trade Designation Reinstated

PAC Membership

BC Apprenticeship Information

Trade Description

Home News Upcoming Events Member Links Past AGM Programs/

 

Milwaukee Wisconsin June 240-26, 2018

 

 

 

Convention Info

 

Company Name City Province Phone Website EASA Accredited
A.C. Dandy Products, Ltd. Wetaskiwin AB 800-642-2952 http://www.acdandy.com No
AC Pump and Motor Sylvan Lake AB 403-887-4999 https://www.acpumpandmotor.com/ No
Agrium - JNO Maintenance Dept. Joffre AB 403-885-6291   No
Alberta Rewind & Pump Services, Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-468-7175 http://www.albertarewind.ca No
Baldor Electric Canada Fort McMurray AB 780-743-1123 http://www.baldor.com No
Caribou Electric, Inc. Edmonton AB 780-463-1305 http://www.caribouelectric.com No
Continental Electric Motor Services Edmonton AB 780-410-8800   No
Continental Electric Motor Services Calgary AB 403-236-9428 http://www.continental-electric.com No
D.V. Electric Motor, Ltd. Drayton Valley AB 780-542-3361   No
DStar Electric Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-462-9344 http://www.dstarelectric.com No
DTR Services Lethbridge AB 403-320-9550 http://www.dtrs.ca No
EC&M Electric 1934, Ltd. Calgary AB 403-720-2800 http://www.ecm.ab.ca No
Electric Motor Service Limited Edmonton AB 780-496-9300 http://www.emsl.ca No
GPR Industries (1994), Ltd. Grande Prairie AB 780-532-5900 http://www.gprindustries.com No
Hagen Electric, Ltd. Lethbridge AB 403-328-8826 http://www.hagenelectric.com No
Industrial Repair Services Red Deer AB 403-406-3270 http://www.industrialrs.ca No
James Electric Motor Services, Ltd. Calgary AB 403-252-5477 http://www.jameselectric.ca No
Joy Global Edmonton AB 780-453-2407 http://www.phindserv.com No
Neutron Electric Co., Ltd. Nisku AB 780-955-7595   No
Orbis Engineering Field Services, Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-988-1455 http://www.orbisengineering.net No
R.L. Electric Motor Rewinding (1995), Ltd. Lloydminster AB 780-875-6880   No
Scona Electric, Inc. Edmonton AB 780-433-4247 http://www.sconaelectric.com No
Siemens Canada Limited Calgary AB 403-279-2211   No
Soper's Supply, Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-423-4066 http://www.soperssupply.com No
Southern Rewind, Ltd. Lethbridge AB 403-328-9049 http://www.southernrewind.com No
Sturgeon Rewind 2013, Ltd. Fort Saskatchewan AB 780-998-2220 http://www.sturgeonrewind.com No
Superior Pump & Motor Service, Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-426-6991   No
Universal Rewind (1975), Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-451-4781 http://www.www1.universalrewind.com No
Western Form Coils (2004), Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-450-0303 http://www.wfcltd.ca No

Send mail to Webmaster  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003 EASA Western Canada
Last modified: 02/18/18