Hit Counter

Go to our News section for information on our AGM in Moose Jaw SK, April 27th-29th, 2018

Region 8 Party (Canada Night) at EASA Milwaukee

Sponsored By Lafert NA and your EASA Chapters

Save The Date

Link to AGM Hotel

Baker Instrument Calibration Info

Click here to go directly to the 2018 AGM Agenda

Click here for the AGM Registration

Click here for Table Top Registration and Advertising

Click here for Technical\Seminar Registrations

Click here to go directly to the 2017 Canmore AGM Minutes

Affiliate Membership

BC Apprentices Click here for important on the trade

 

[Under Construction]

EASA International

EASA International Convention Tampa FL June 25-27th 2017

Ontario Chapter

Alberta Trades

BC Trade Designation Reinstated

PAC Membership

BC Apprenticeship Information

Trade Description

Home News Upcoming Events Member Links Past AGM Programs/

 

Milwaukee Wisconsin June 240-26, 2018

 

 

 

Convention Info

 

Company Name City Province Phone Website EASA Accredited
A.C. Motor Electric, Ltd. Penticton BC 250-493-1440 http://www.acmotorelectric.com No
Armature Electric, Ltd. Burnaby BC 604-879-6141 http://www.armatureelectric.com No
Bater Electric (1983), Ltd. Prince George BC 250-563-8181 http://www.baterelectric.com No
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd. Burnaby BC 604-431-5000 http://www.beaverelectrical.com Yes
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd. Nanoose Bay BC 250-468-9796 http://www.beaverelectrical.com Yes
Boundary Electric (1985), Ltd. Grand Forks BC 250-442-5561 http://www.boundaryelectric.com No
Dept. of National Defense Victoria BC 250-363-2411   No
Drake's Universal Sales & Service, Ltd. Vancouver BC 604-254-4412   No
Duncan Electric Motor, Ltd. Duncan BC 250-746-5312 http://www.dem1.bc.ca No
E.H. Emery Electric Ltd. Victoria BC 250-383-6961 http://www.emeryelectric.com No
E/E Electrical Enterprise, Ltd. Vernon BC 250-542-1166   No
Electro Motors Co., Ltd. Port Coquitlam BC 604-554-0120 http://www.electromotors.ca No
EMPS Electric Motor & Pump Service, Ltd. Kelowna BC 250-765-4998 http://www.emps.ca No
Jacques Electric (1997), Ltd. Dawson Creek BC 250-782-7029 http://www.jacqueselectric.ca No
Kamloops Electric Motor Sales & Service, Ltd. Kamloops BC 250-372-9822   No
Mahara Electric, Ltd. Richmond BC 604-273-5322   No
Martech Motor Winding Castlegar BC 250-365-2115 http://www.martechelectrical.com No
Mercer Electric Motor Service, Ltd. Burnaby BC 604-291-9919 http://www.mercerelectric.ca No
P. Scheck Industrial Electric, Ltd. Quesnel BC 250-992-2316   No
Precision Electric Motor & Pump Service, Ltd. Vernon BC 250-545-6315   No
SMS Equipment Surrey BC 604-888-9700 http://www.smsequip.com No
Stator Sales & Service, Ltd. Surrey BC 604-882-8762 http://www.statorsalesandservice.com No
Terrace Rewind, Ltd. Terrace BC 250-635-6108 http://www.terracerewind.ca No
Topline Electric Motors, Ltd. Aldergrove BC 604-856-3230   No
Troy Electrical Repairs Victoria BC 250-382-7442 http://www.troyelectric.com No
West Fraser Electro/Mechanical, Ltd. Prince George BC 250-563-4330 http://www.west-fraser.com No

Send mail to Webmaster  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003 EASA Western Canada
Last modified: 02/18/18