Hit Counter

Go to our News section for information on our AGM in Moose Jaw SK, April 27th-29th, 2018

Region 8 Party (Canada Night) at EASA Milwaukee

Sponsored By Lafert NA and your EASA Chapters

Save The Date

Link to AGM Hotel

Baker Instrument Calibration Info

Click here to go directly to the 2018 AGM Agenda

Click here for the AGM Registration

Click here for Table Top Registration and Advertising

Click here for Technical\Seminar Registrations

Click here to go directly to the 2017 Canmore AGM Minutes

Affiliate Membership

BC Apprentices Click here for important on the trade

 

[Under Construction]

EASA International

EASA International Convention Tampa FL June 25-27th 2017

Ontario Chapter

Alberta Trades

BC Trade Designation Reinstated

PAC Membership

BC Apprenticeship Information

Trade Description

Home News Upcoming Events Member Links Past AGM Programs/

 

Milwaukee Wisconsin June 240-26, 2018

 

 

 

Convention Info

 

Company Name City Province Phone Website EASA Accredited
1595349 Ontario Ltd o/a BEM Electric (Brampton Electric Motors) Brampton ON 905-840-6516   No
A.C. Dandy Products, Ltd. Wetaskiwin AB 800-642-2952 http://www.acdandy.com No
A.C. Motor Electric, Ltd. Penticton BC 250-493-1440 http://www.acmotorelectric.com No
A1 Electric Motor/Pump Service & Sales, Inc. St Thomas ON 519-495-6403 http://www.canadianipg.con No
AC Pump and Motor Sylvan Lake AB 403-887-4999 https://www.acpumpandmotor.com/ No
Accu Electric Motors, Inc. Oakville ON 905-829-2505 http://www.servo-repair.com No
Advanced Motor Solutions Inc. Hamilton ON 905-481-1131 http://www.amsontario.com No
Agrium - JNO Maintenance Dept. Joffre AB 403-885-6291   No
Ainsworth, Inc. Toronto ON 416-751-4420 http://www.ainsworth.com No
Ainsworth, Inc. Cambridge ON 519-620-8003 http://www.ainsworth.com No
Alberta Rewind & Pump Services, Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-468-7175 http://www.albertarewind.ca No
Algo Electric 2012 Ltd. Sault Ste. Marie ON 705-949-3151 http://www.AlgoElectric.ca No
Alhan Electric Motor Service Weston ON 416-749-5244   No
Amazing Electric Motors, Ltd. Toronto ON 416-291-7342 http://www.amazingelectric.ca No
Ampro Electric, Ltd. London ON 519-439-9748 http://www.amproelectric.com No
ArcelorMittal Dofasco, Inc. Hamilton ON 905-544-3761 http://www.arcelormittal.com No
Armature Electric, Ltd. Burnaby BC 604-879-6141 http://www.armatureelectric.com No
Arm-Tech Electric Motors & Repair, Inc. Concord ON 905-660-3197 http://www.armtechelectricmotors.com No
Baldor Electric Canada Fort McMurray AB 780-743-1123 http://www.baldor.com No
Bater Electric (1983), Ltd. Prince George BC 250-563-8181 http://www.baterelectric.com No
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd. Burnaby BC 604-431-5000 http://www.beaverelectrical.com Yes
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd. Nanoose Bay BC 250-468-9796 http://www.beaverelectrical.com Yes
Berry Electric Motors Barrie ON 705-722-4888 http://www.berryelectric.ca/ No
BJ Electric Motor & Control, Ltd. Stewiacke NS 902-639-2464 http://www.bjelectricmotors.com No
Boundary Electric (1985), Ltd. Grand Forks BC 250-442-5561 http://www.boundaryelectric.com No
Boyd Electric Co., Ltd. Kingston ON 613-548-4888   No
Branch Electric Motor Service Trenton ON 613-394-4851   No
Capital Electric Motor Repair, Ltd. Regina SK 306-525-2704   No
Caribou Electric, Inc. Edmonton AB 780-463-1305 http://www.caribouelectric.com No
Carson Electric, Ltd. Scarborough ON 416-298-2526 http://www.carsonelectric.ca No
CDM ElectroMech Technical Services Inc. Regina SK 306-545-2299   No
Comotech Controls, Motors, Technology, Inc. Ottawa ON 613-228-9480 http://www.comotech.ca No
Continental Electric Motor Services Edmonton AB 780-410-8800   No
Continental Electric Motor Services Calgary AB 403-236-9428 http://www.continental-electric.com No
Cyntek Industrial, Inc. Mono ON 647-927-5154   No
D.V. Electric Motor, Ltd. Drayton Valley AB 780-542-3361   No
Delom Services, Inc. Montreal QC 514-642-8220 http://www.delomservices.ca No
Delom Services, Inc. L'ancienne Lorette QC 418-687-1100 http://www.delom.ca No
Delta Technical Sales & Service/ Div. 137764 Canada, Inc. Saint-Laurent QC 514-336-8931   No
Dependable Electric Motor Service Peterborough ON 705-742-0732 http://www.dependableelectric.ca No
Dept. of National Defense Victoria BC 250-363-2411   No
Dickner, Inc. Rimouski QC 418-723-7936 http://www.dickner.com No
Drake's Universal Sales & Service, Ltd. Vancouver BC 604-254-4412   No
DStar Electric Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-462-9344 http://www.dstarelectric.com No
DTR Services Lethbridge AB 403-320-9550 http://www.dtrs.ca No
Duke Electric (1977), Ltd. Hamilton ON 905-547-9171 http://www.dukeelectric.com No
Duncan Electric Motor, Ltd. Duncan BC 250-746-5312 http://www.dem1.bc.ca No
E.H. Emery Electric Ltd. Victoria BC 250-383-6961 http://www.emeryelectric.com No
E.R. Schepens Electrical Service, Ltd. Wallaceburg ON 519-627-0738 http://www.schepens.ca/electrical.html No
E/E Electrical Enterprise, Ltd. Vernon BC 250-542-1166   No
EBI Electric, Inc. Saint-Georges QC 418-228-5505 http://www.ebielectric.com No
EC&M Electric 1934, Ltd. Calgary AB 403-720-2800 http://www.ecm.ab.ca No
Elec-Trek Motor Repair Montreal QC 514-861-0936   No
Electric Motor Coil Co. Barrie ON 855-266-2645   No
Electric Motor Service Hamilton, Ltd. Hamilton ON 905-522-2051   No
Electric Motor Service Limited Edmonton AB 780-496-9300 http://www.emsl.ca No
Electric Repair & Machine Co., Ltd. Toronto ON 416-251-1015   No
Electrical Power Equipment Finders, Inc. Newmarket ON 905-898-4272 http://www.electpwrquip.com No
Electro Motors Co., Ltd. Port Coquitlam BC 604-554-0120 http://www.electromotors.ca No
Electromoteur Richelieu, Inc. Sorel-Tracy QC 450-742-0203 http://www.electromoteurrichelieu.com No
EMPS Electric Motor & Pump Service, Ltd. Kelowna BC 250-765-4998 http://www.emps.ca No
EMS/Seimec, Inc. St-Leonard QC 514-325-0941 http://www.ems-seimec.zip411.net No
EMSCO, Ltd. Belleville ON 613-966-3235 http://www.emscoltd.com No
Engineered Electric Controls, Ltd. Cambridge ON 519-621-5370 http://www.engele.com No
Fader Agencies Dartmouth NS 902-466-2333 http://www.fader.ns.ca No
Franklin Empire, Inc., Div. Electro-Mecanik Quebec QC 418-683-1724 http://www.feinc.com No
Futech Ottawa Inc. Ottawa ON 613-244-1595 http://www.futech.ca No
G.S. Moteurs Electriques, Inc. Sherrington QC 450-454-4450   No
Gateway Electric Motors 453904 Ont., Inc. North Bay ON 705-476-5814 http://www.gatewayelectricmotors.com No
Gilbert-McEachern Electric, Ltd. Brantford ON 519-753-0465 http://www.gilbertmceachern.ca No
GMR Electric Motors, Ltd. Saskatoon SK 306-931-8456 http://www.gmrelectric.com Yes
GPR Industries (1994), Ltd. Grande Prairie AB 780-532-5900 http://www.gprindustries.com No
Greenpark Electric Motors Service, Ltd. Oakville ON 905-847-1099   No
Groupe EMS Group, Inc. Verret NB 506-735-4485 http://www.eems.ca No
Groupe Mega Service, Inc. Granby QC 450-372-1519 http://www.megaservice.ca No
Groupe VM Malartic QC 819-757-6688   No
Groupe Voyer, Inc. Rimouski QC 418-723-4245   No
Hagen Electric, Ltd. Lethbridge AB 403-328-8826 http://www.hagenelectric.com No
Herma Motor Services, Inc. Richmond Hill ON 905-709-2396   No
Hewitt (Brockville), Ltd. Brockville ON 613-342-7903 http://www.hewittbrockville.com No
Indelsol, Inc. Mississauga ON 905-670-8474 http://www.indelsol.com No
Industrial Motors (North Bay), Ltd. North Bay ON 705-495-1633   No
Industrial Repair Services Red Deer AB 403-406-3270 http://www.industrialrs.ca No
Integrated Power Services Inc. - Winnipeg Service Center Winnipeg MB 204-237-6066 http://www.ips.ca No
J.R. Perreault & Fils, Ltee. Portneuf QC 418-286-6666 http://www.jrperreault.com No
Jacques Electric (1997), Ltd. Dawson Creek BC 250-782-7029 http://www.jacqueselectric.ca No
James Electric Motor Services, Ltd. Calgary AB 403-252-5477 http://www.jameselectric.ca No
John Wilson Electric (Fordwich), Ltd. Fordwich ON 519-335-3501   No
Joy Global Edmonton AB 780-453-2407 http://www.phindserv.com No
Kamloops Electric Motor Sales & Service, Ltd. Kamloops BC 250-372-9822   No
Kaupp Electric, Ltd. St Catharines ON 905-227-1661 http://www.kauppelectric.ca No
Kilred Winding Industries, Ltd. Thunder Bay ON 807-344-0745   No
KN Equipment Rouyn-Noranda QC 819-797-4919 http://www.knmining.com No
L&B Electric, Ltd. Bridgewater NS 902-543-9966 http://www.lbelec.com No
Labrador Rewinding, Inc. Wabush NL 709-282-5626 http://www.labrador-rewind.zip411.net No
Larry Electric Motor Service, Ltd. Peterborough ON 705-743-3167 http://www.larryelectric.ca No
Laval Electric Motors, Ltd. Saint-Laurent QC 514-731-3737 http://www.moteurs.ca No
Lawrcon Electric & Machining Corp. Pickering ON 905-686-4661 http://www.lawrcon.com No
Les Armatures Coaticook, Inc./Batteries Expert Coaticook QC 819-849-9131   No
Les Entreprises Electriques L.M., Inc. Montreal QC 514-523-2831 http://www.entrepriseslm.com/ No
Les Entreprises Express Electrique Ltee Magog QC 819-868-1784 http://www.expresselectrique.com/ No
Les Moteurs Electriques AC-DC Terrebonne QC 514-328-3874 http://www.motacdc.com No
Les Moteurs Electriques BSC Terrebonne QC 450-435-8798 http://www.moteursbsc.com No
Maga Rebuilding ltd Eel River Crossing NB 506-826-3559 http://www.magaelectricmotors.com No
Magneto Electric Service Co., Ltd. Mississauga ON 905-625-9450 http://www.magnetoelectric.com No
Mahara Electric, Ltd. Richmond BC 604-273-5322   No
Mahon Electric Co., Ltd. Thunder Bay ON 807-623-8471   No
Martech Motor Winding Castlegar BC 250-365-2115 http://www.martechelectrical.com No
MCS Facility Support Ltd. Oakville ON 905-465-1645   No
MEC Precision, Inc. Granby QC 450-263-5215 http://www.mec-precision.com No
Mercer Electric Motor Service, Ltd. Burnaby BC 604-291-9919 http://www.mercerelectric.ca No
Meunier Electrique & Fils, Inc. Farnham QC 450-293-4302 http://www.meunierelectrique.ca No
Milton Electric Motors, Ltd. Mississauga ON 905-826-8774 http://www.miltonelectricmotors.com No
Morrish Electro Mechanical Co. Windsor ON 519-969-9660 http://www.morrishelectromechanicalcompany.com No
Motair, Inc. Laval QC 450-668-2666   No
Moteurs Electriques Et Pompes G.& T., Ltee. Mont-St-Gregoire QC 450-346-4687   No
Moteurs Electriques Gosselin, Inc. Sherbrooke QC 819-822-4700 http://www.moteursgosselin.com No
Moteurs Electriques PMR Quebec QC 418-666-7310   No
Moteurs Orleans (1993), Ltee. Montreal QC 514-252-1143 http://www.moteursorleans.com No
Moteurs PM, Inc. Shawinigan-Sud QC 819-536-2609   No
Motion Electric Motor Services, Inc. Mississauga ON 905-677-8300 http://www.motionelectric.com No
Motor Coils Mfg. Brockville ON 613-345-3580   No
Motortek Electric Ottawa ON 613-741-2499   No
Neutron Electric Co., Ltd. Nisku AB 780-955-7595   No
Noront Armature 2009 North Bay ON 705-474-8204 http://www.norontarmature.net No
Nu Start Electric Motors, Ltd. Mississauga ON 905-670-2145 http://www.nustartelectric.com No
O.E.L. Electric, Ltd. Whitehorse YT 867-667-2464   No
Orbis Engineering Field Services, Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-988-1455 http://www.orbisengineering.net No
P. Scheck Industrial Electric, Ltd. Quesnel BC 250-992-2316   No
PBS Motor & Pump Sales & Services Victoria Harbour ON 705-534-3151   No
Pennecon Energy Technical Services St. John's NL 709-726-4554 http://www.pennecon.com No
Penner Farm Service Blumenort MB 204-326-9271   No
Phasor Industrial Kingsville ON 519-733-4831   No
Precision Electric Motor & Pump Service, Ltd. Vernon BC 250-545-6315   No
Precision Electro-Mechanical, Ltd. Saskatoon SK 306-933-4466 http://www.pemsask.ca No
Precision Motor Repair Leamington ON 519-322-1363   No
Premier Electric Motor Services Scarborough ON 416-208-2222   No
Prescott Electric Motors Hawkesbury ON 613-632-6933   No
Quality Electric Motor Rebuilders Barrie ON 416-291-1801 http://www.qemr.ca No
R.L. Electric Motor Rewinding (1995), Ltd. Lloydminster AB 780-875-6880   No
Renown Electric Motors & Repair, Inc. Concord ON 416-742-3665 http://www.renown-electric.com No
Reparation Electrique Montmagny, Inc. Montmagny QC 418-248-2072 http://www.rem-montmagny.com No
Rogers Electric Motor Service (1998), Ltd. Bathurst NB 506-548-8711 http://www.rogerselectric.ca No
Rolan, Inc. Elmira ON 519-669-1842 http://www.rolaninc.ca No
RTA Electric Motor Corp. Toronto ON 416-636-9546 http://www.rtaelectric.com No
Sandrin Services Inc. Sarnia ON 519-336-5588 http://www.sandrininc.com No
Scona Electric, Inc. Edmonton AB 780-433-4247 http://www.sconaelectric.com No
Seymour-Smith Electric Motor & Pump Service, Inc. Burlington ON 905-639-9662 http://www.seymoursmith.com No
Sherwood Electromotion, Inc. Concord ON 289-695-5555 http://www.sherwoodelectromotion.com No
Shiels Electric, Div. of Beam Enterprises, Ltd. Kitchener ON 519-744-1023   No
Siemens Canada Moncton NB 506-857-8457 http://www.siemens.com No
Siemens Canada Winnipeg MB 204-783-7378   No
Siemens Canada Kirkland Lake ON 705-568-6355 http://www.siemens.com No
Siemens Canada Sudbury ON 705-670-8545 http://www.siemens.com No
Siemens Canada Limited Calgary AB 403-279-2211   No
Siemens Canada, Ltd. St. John's NL 709-722-7282 http://www.siemens.com No
Siemens Canada, Ltd. Regina SK 306-721-2566 http://www.pwts.ca No
Siemens Canada, Ltd. Sarnia ON 519-337-3285 http://www.siemens.ca No
Simon Electric, Ltd. Stoney Creek ON 905-664-7877   No
SMS Equipment Surrey BC 604-881-3001 http://www.smsequip.com No
Soper's Supply, Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-423-4066 http://www.soperssupply.com No
Source Atlantic Truro NS 902-897-0787 http://www.sourceatlantic.ca No
Source Atlantic., EPS Div. Saint John NB 506-632-1000   No
Southern Rewind, Ltd. Lethbridge AB 403-328-9049 http://www.southernrewind.com No
Stanford Electric Rebuilders, Ltd. Toronto ON 416-798-4530 http://www.stanfordelectric.ca No
Stator Sales & Service, Ltd. Surrey BC 604-882-8762 http://www.statorsalesandservice.com No
Sterling Motor Technology, Inc. Oldcastle ON 519-737-7770 http://www.sterlingmt.com No
Stockdales Electric Motor Corp. Saskatoon SK 306-244-4243 http://www.semc.ca No
Stratford Electric, Inc. Stratford ON 519-273-3601   No
Sturgeon Rewind 2013, Ltd. Fort Saskatchewan AB 780-998-2220 http://www.sturgeonrewind.com No
Superior Electric Motors, Inc. Woodstock ON 519-536-9500 http://www.superiorelectric.ca No
Superior Pump & Motor Service, Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-426-6991   No
Surgeson Electric-Div. Cornwall Motors & Controls, Inc. South Glengarry ON 613-933-2355 http://www.surgesonelectric.com No
Terrace Rewind, Ltd. Terrace BC 250-635-6108 http://www.terracerewind.ca No
Terval Electric Cambridge ON 519-624-9132   No
TESCO Industries, Inc. Regina SK 306-924-0495 http://www.tesco-group.com No
Tesla Electromotion Ltd. Toronto ON 416-236-2338 http://www.teslaelectromotion.com No
Thetford Armature, Inc. Thetford Mines QC 418-423-5684 http://www.thetfordarmature.com No
Timmins Electric Motors Timmins ON 705-268-7399 http://www.timminselectricmotors.com No
Tisdale Motor Rewinding 1984, Ltd. Tisdale SK 306-873-2881 http://www.tismtrrewind.com No
Toll-Morris Electric Motors Inc. London ON 519-659-5157   No
Topline Electric Motors, Ltd. Aldergrove BC 604-856-3230   No
Torque Electric Motors, Ltd. Weston ON 416-740-2823 http://www.torqueelectric.com No
Trade-Mark Industrial, Inc. Cambridge ON 519-650-7444 http://www.trade-markind.com No
Trois Etoiles Electrique Laval QC 450-682-2444   No
Troy Electrical Repairs Victoria BC 250-382-7442 http://www.troyelectric.com No
United Motor Electric Swift Current SK 306-773-2058   No
Universal Rewind (1975), Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-451-4781 http://www.www1.universalrewind.com No
Vale Canada Ltd./Div. Shops Copper Cliff ON 705-682-4211   No
Vaughan Electric Motors, Inc. Mississauga ON 416-666-4344   No
Wallwin Electric Services, Ltd. Barrie ON 705-726-1859 http://www.wallwinelectric.com No
West Fraser Electro/Mechanical, Ltd. Prince George BC 250-563-4330 http://www.west-fraser.com No
Western Form Coils (2004), Ltd. Edmonton AB 780-450-0303 http://www.wfcltd.ca No
Zuritt Corp., Ltee. Val-D'or QC 819-825-3150   No

Send mail to Webmaster  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003 EASA Western Canada
Last modified: 02/18/18